a

Welcome to Robertson Gymnastics Academy.

 

Calendar

Important dates and events at RGA

Term & Event Dates

Please take note of term commencement dates. Enrollment is automatically carried over from term-to-term and year-to-year unless we are informed otherwise. Terms are charged for in full. Make-up classes are expended once a member ceases regular, paid attendance.

For further information around events, please reception or your coach.

Term Dates

(public holidays are not included on invoices)

Term Four 2019

(11 weeks)

TERM 4 BEGIN – Tuesday 8 October

TERM 4 FINISH – Saturday 21 December

Term One 2020

(12 weeks)

TERM 1 BEGIN – Monday 20 January

TERM 1 FINISH – Thursday 9 April

(Closed on Australia Day – Monday 27 January)

Term Two 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 2 BEGIN – Monday 20 April

TERM 2 FINISH – Saturday 4 July

(Closed on ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April)

(Closed on Labour Day – Monday 4 May)

Term Three 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 3 BEGIN – Monday 13 July

TERM 3 FINISH – Saturday 26 September

(Closed on EKKA Holiday – Wednesday 12 August)

Term Four 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 4 BEGIN – Tuesday 6 October

TERM 4 FINISH – Saturday 19 December

Event Dates

(event dates and locations are subject to change)

Acro SEQ Challenge 2 2019

Sunday 5 May

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro SEQ Challenge 3 2019

Sunday 26 May

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro QLD Cup 2019

Saturday 29 – Sunday 30 June

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro SEQ Challenge 4 2019

Sunday 21 July

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro State Championships 2019

Friday 16 – Sunday 18 August

Location: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

Toy Cup 2019

Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 September

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro National Club Championships 2019

September