a

Welcome to Robertson Gymnastics Academy.

 

Calendar

Important dates and events at RGA

Term & Event Dates

Please take note of term commencement dates. Enrollment is automatically carried over from term-to-term and year-to-year unless we are informed otherwise. Terms are charged for in full. Make-up classes are expended once a member ceases regular, paid attendance.

For further information around events, please reception or your coach.

Term Dates

(public holidays are not included on invoices)

Term One 2020

(12 weeks)

TERM 1 BEGIN – Monday 20 January

TERM 1 FINISH – Thursday 9 April

(Closed on Australia Day – Monday 27 January)

Term Two 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 2 BEGIN – Monday 20 April

TERM 2 FINISH – Saturday 4 July

(Closed on ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April)

(Closed on Labour Day – Monday 4 May)

Term Three 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 3 BEGIN – Monday 13 July

TERM 3 FINISH – Saturday 26 September

(Closed on EKKA Holiday – Wednesday 12 August)

Term Four 2020

(11 weeks)

TERM 4 BEGIN – Tuesday 6 October

TERM 4 FINISH – Saturday 19 December

Event Dates

(event dates and locations are subject to change)

Acro Competitions

Acro SEQ Challenge 1 2020 (Cancelled)

Sunday 10 May

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro SEQ Challenge 2 2020 (Cancelled)

Sunday 31 May

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro QLD Cup 2020

Saturday 20 – Sunday 21 June

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro SEQ Challenge 3 2020

Sunday 19 July

Location: Amain Gymnastics, Brendale

Acro State Championships 2020

Friday 21 – Sunday 23 August

Location: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

Acro Toy Cup 2020

Saturday 12 – Sunday 13 September

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

Acro National Club Championships 2020

Thursday 17 – Sunday 20 September*

Location: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

*Draft dates only. Dates subject to change

Tumbling Competitions

Tumbling SQIC 1 2020 (Cancelled)

Saturday 28 – Sunday 29 March

Location: Redcliffe PCYC

Tumbling State Championships 2020 (Cancelled)

Wednesday 8 – Thursday 9 April

Location: Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler

Tumbling SQIC 2 2020

Saturday 20 – Sunday 21 June

Location: Redcliffe PCYC

Tumbling State Levels Championship 2020

Friday 21 – Sunday 23 August

Location: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

Tumbling National Club Championships 2020

Thursday 17 – Sunday 20 September*

Location: Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

*Draft dates only. Dates subject to change

Tumbling Toy Cup 2020

TBA

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Centre, Sunnybank Hills

Tumbling SQIC 4 2020

Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 November

Location: Carindale PCYC

Women's Artistic Competitions

WAG Robertson Club Championships 2020

TBA

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

WAG Coomera Invitational 2020

Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 June

Location: Gold Coast Gymnastics, Coomera

WAG Brisbane South Junior Regionals 2020

Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 August

Location: 360 Gymnastics

WAG Toy Cup 2020

Saturday 12 – Sunday 13 September

Location: Robertson Gymnastics Academy

WAG Junior State Championships 2020

Saturday 19 – Wednesday 23 September

Location: Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler